Pete Harckham is fighting for us and a victory in November will flip our district to blue for the first time in 100 years. To volunteer or donate go  to

To help David Buchwald keep fighting for Westchester in the State Assembly go to

To keep up to date with all the NCDC activity on  Facebook, please like our page and follow for updates.

Type your paragraph here.

Candidates Rally October 24th!

News and Opinions from the New Castle Democratic Committee

Executive Committee

Co-Chair - Randee Glazer

Co-Chair - Jane Silverman

Secretary - Hank Lubin

Treasurer - Louise Lubin

Parliamentarian - Gail Markels

Click here for District Leaders

Click here to find your Polling place & Election District Map

Type your paragraph here.

To learn more or to get involved contact:

​​Co-Chair Randee Glazer (


Election season is here! Join us!  

Come and join the New Castle Democrats to meet and support our state and local Democratic candidates at our Candidates' Rally! 
October 24th from 6:30-9:30 pm.  $20 per person includes light bites, soft drinks, and a cash bar. Bring a friend!

Copyright  2017, New Castle Democrats

​​Visit Spotlight on Facebook, or to subscribe, email us at 

       Committed to electing experienced candidates who are dedicated to good government

2018 Meeting Schedule

Meetings will be held at Millwood Firehouse #1 Meeting Room and start at 7:45 pm.

September 17

October 15

November 12

December 10